Live Satsang with Roger

Feb 6, 2021
Ask questions by joining Zoom meeting at https://www.rogercastillo.org/joinzoom How to use Zoom meetings https://www.rogercastillo.org/usingzoom WEEKLY LIVE SATSANG WITH ROGER Each Wednesday and Saturday 9pm Western Australia time 9am US Eastern time (New York) 6am US Western time (California) 2pm Central Europe time (Brussels) 6.30pm India time During these times where many people are at home, and our daily life situation is also more intense than usual, it seems like a great opportunity to establish a regular daily online community where we can explore the teachings of non-doership and experience for ourselves how a deepening understanding can bring about a very practical change whereby suffering starts to get cut off and we find ourselves living life at peace regardless of our circumstances. Feel free to ask questions in the comment section and if the flow of the Satsang allows then some of the questions will be put to me by the moderator. It's a privilege to be able to spend this time with you all over the next weeks.‍ Peace for now Roger -‍ Found the teachings helpful? Please consider donating to help keep them going. Website: https://rogercastillo.org -
back to video list

Other videos